The Dreamer is Back!

Hello world!

My college friend, Melissa used to call me “The Dreamer”. May be some people would see it as a slant. But, i felt proud of it. I’m so proud when she nicknamed me “The Dreamer”. It means (at least) i had dreams and i knew it. Somehow, I felt like I was chasing it unwittingly. Haha…

As the time goes by, I lost that title. I didn’t even know “do i have dreams or not?” “oh, yes I have. but, What?” “……”

Two days ago, the headmaster (of a school i work at) asked me, Maryam and Ms. Ansri to charge in this week’s Keputrian – school girls community. So, we discussed several interesting issues, until we decided to present them “DREAMS”
uugghh…… I got injected, spirit injection from our meeting that day. I whispered to myself “The Dreamer is back!” xixixi… we planned to wkae them up with the spirit of dreams by asking them to make a Dream list. Good! this is the initial session to chasing dreams 😀

On the level, i hadn’t had any popped-up dreams when we carried out the meeting. But now… I am possessed by named my friend used to call me, “the dreamer”. I AM BACK. one of my BIG DREAMs:

Run a culinary business, as a starter, i’m gonna open a food-stall “Aneka Nasi Goreng” – selling various kinds of fried rice. I will spread the stalls in all university in Indonesia. And the big stall, which is a restaurant with Aneka Fried Rice as the recommended menu will be in Bandung. My parents and my sisters will be the manager. Huhuw..

AMIIN…

“Keep your dreams alive and you will survive” – Donny Dirghantoro, 5cm author.

2 thoughts on “The Dreamer is Back!

  1. suka banget sama foto di atas. Tampak ciri-ciri orang yang optimis, bersemangat, pejuang, dan bahagia. hehe.

Leave a comment